Rokkedahl Administration

Hovednummer: +45 22 21 01 55  I  adm@rokkedahl.dk

Rokkedahl Administration

+45 22 21 01 55
adm@rokkedahl.dk
Mark Rokkedahl

Adm. Direktør
Indehaver

+45 40 36 60 08
mark@rokkedahl.dk

Susanne Rokkedahl

HR & Kommunikation
Indehaver

+45 29 92 72 03
susanne@rokkedahl.dk

Mette Bols

Økonomichef
Administration

+45 40 31 34 88
mette@rokkedahl.dk

Jakob Rokkedahl Poulsen

Produktionschef Levende dyr
Med-indehaver

+45 61 74 80 56
jakob@rokkedahl.dk

Peter Holst

Produktionschef
Markbrug

+45 20 51 57 39
peter@rokkedahl.dk

Anja Møller

CEO
Med-indehaver
Rokkedahl Energi

+45 30 28 72 10
anja@rokkedahl.dk

Jesper Toft Jensen

Teknisk chef og salg
Med-indehaver
Rokkedahl Energi

+45 21 77 09 10
jesper@rokkedahl.dk

Mark Rokkedahl

Adm. Direktør
Indehaver

+45 40 36 60 08
mark@rokkedahl.dk

Susanne Rokkedahl

HR & Kommunikation
Indehaver

+45 29 92 72 03
susanne@rokkedahl.dk

Mette Bols

Økonomichef
Administration

+45 40 31 34 88
mette@rokkedahl.dk

Jakob Rokkedahl Poulsen

Produktionschef Levende dyr
Med-indehaver

+45 61 74 80 56
jakob@rokkedahl.dk

Peter Holst

Produktionschef
Markbrug

+45 20 51 57 39
peter@rokkedahl.dk

Anja Møller

CEO
Med-indehaver
Rokkedahl Energi

+45 30 28 72 10
anja@rokkedahl.dk

Jesper Toft Jensen

Teknisk chef og salg
Med-indehaver
Rokkedahl Energi

+45 21 77 09 10
jesper@rokkedahl.dk